Term Dates

Coopersale Hall, Normanhurst, Oaklands and Braeside Schools

Summer Term 2020

Staff Training Monday 20 April
First Day Tuesday 21 April
Half Term Monday 25 May to Friday 29 May
Last Day Thursday 9 July

Autumn Term 2020

Staff Training  Tuesday 1 September 
Staff Training  Wednesday 2 September
First Day Thursday 3 September
Half Term Monday 19 October to Friday 30 October
Last Day Friday 11 December

Spring Term 2021

Staff Training  Tuesday 5 January 
First Day Wednesday 6 January
Half Term Monday 15 February to Friday 19 February
Last Day Friday 26 March

Summer Term 2021

Staff Training  Monday 19 April
First Day Tuesday 20 April
Half Term Monday 31 May to Friday 4 June
Last Day Friday 9 July