Drama Workshop Holiday Club

Age Range: Current Year 1 to Year 6.

Staff: Samantha King, Speech and Drama Tutor at Oaklands and Coopersale Hall, who is a professional actor with a diploma from the Italia Conti Academy of Theatre Arts.  She has appeared in numerous plays, West End musicals, soaps and adverts.

Cost: £125 for the full week (Unless a bank holiday week where the cost of the week will be £100).

Numbers: Between 15 and 20 children per week with 2 leaders.

Content: The days will concentrate on learning various drama techniques, improvisations and plays, with drama games as well.

Hours: The days will run from 9.30am until 3.30pm, with additional before and after care from 8.45am until 9.30am and then from 3.30pm until 4pm according to demand. As usual, these additional sessions will be charged at £2 each and payment should be made directly to the staff.

Summer 2021

Venue: Coopersale Hall School and Oaklands School

Courses: 

1 week at Coopersale Hall School (Course A)

1 week at Oaklands School (Course B) – FULLY BOOKED

Current availability status: Places Still Available on Course A

Drama Workshop Overview

Week

Date

School/Venue

Course

Week 1 Monday 12 July to Friday 17 July
Week 2 Monday 19 July to Friday 23 July Coopersale Hall School Course A
Week 3 Monday 26 July to Friday 30 July
Week 4 Monday 2 August to Friday 6 August
Week 5 Monday 9 August to Friday 13 August
Week 6 Monday 16 August to Friday 20 August
Week 7 Monday 23 August to Friday 27 August Oaklands School Course B – FULLY BOOKED


Gallery

Spring 2021